NASCAR’s Championship 4: Analysis from Race Review Online

We have Toyota vs. Ford, with Martin Truex Jr. and Kyle Busch in the Toyota camps and Kevin Harvick and Brad Keselowski for Ford. With Sunday’s Ford EcoBoost 400 being far different from the other 35 in the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series season, the first driver among those four to cross the finish line wins the 2017 championship.

This is the fourth year that we’ve used this format, with the previous three seeing the overall champion also win the season finale itself. So if you want to win the championship this year, you’re likely going to have to win Sunday’s race.

Breaking Down the Championship 4