OHL Classic: Pro Golf Weekly’s primer

The penultimate event of the PGA Tour’s 2017 calendar will tee it up in the tropical wonderland of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula.

The 128-player field is headlined by four members of the 2017 U.S. Presidents Cup team – Rickie Fowler, Patrick Reed, Kevin Chappell and Charley Hoffman – along with defending champion Pat Perez.

OHL Classic Primer